Call Today 909-930-1793
Request Your Quote

Request a 100% free, no obligation quote on your project.




We promise you will be happy with your choice to get in touch with us. However please make sure to read our Terms & Conditions.

Our team

Staff that truly care about the outcome of your project.

Loyd McGhee, Jr
President

loyd@comcrete.net
Loyd has been with Commercial Concrete Constructors since 1977.

View Profile
Barbara Paluzzi
Chief Financial Officer

bpaluzzi@comcrete.net
Barbara Paluzzi brings over 25 years of administrative

View Profile
Roger Frost
Senior Estimator, Project Manager

roger@comcrete.net
Roger has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry

View Profile
Daniel Bender
Construction Coordinator

dbender@comcrete.net
Dan began his career with Commercial Concrete Construction as an

View Profile
Christian McGhee
Warehouse Manager

cmghee@comcrete.net
Christian started with the company over 5 years ago.

View Profile
Antonio J. Lopez
GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT

alopez@comcrete.net
Antonio has over 30 years of experience in the construction

View Profile
Mitch Wahl
General Superintendent

mwahl@comcrete.net
Mitch has come to Commercial Concrete Constructors with

View Profile
Jody Benton
Executive Assistant

jbenton@comcrete.net
Jody is responsible for assisting the President and Executive Team.

View Profile
Carol Ramirez
Accounts Payable, HR Assistant

cramirez@comcrete.net
Carol Ramirez has over 10 years of experience in accounts payable.

View Profile

Don't Miss Out

ContactNow For Your Projects!